Toll Free: (800) 960-2462 Direct: (956) 686-0555

How Are We Doing?

Clark Knapp Honda takes pride in being part of the Pharr community for over three decades. While the Honda dealership has established a cherished reputation and relationship with its neighbors, it is always looking for ways to grow and better serve Pharr.

With a commitment to excellence, Clark Knapp Honda invites individuals to leave their testimonials and experiences below. If there is any way Clark Knapp Honda can improve its service, please feel welcomed to contact the dealership online, by phone or in person.

Customer Lobby
120 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yvette Cantu 23 Jun 2020
This place is awesome!!! Iram Garza is an exceptional sales man. He tries to get you exactly what you are looking for and makes sure you are comfortable with your buy. This is the second car we get here with him. Today Juan, our finance person was able to get us a really good deal on our financing. ...That was great news!!! Thank you Clark Knapp Honda!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Norma Canul 20 Jun 2020
Very very satisfied with my car buying experience! Love the way I was treated by every department. I can’t believe it was so easy to get the exact car and deal I wanted!!! I’m so so happy! Clark Knapp Honda is AWESOME!
5 rate
Google
Rey Garcia 20 Jun 2020
I had the best car buying experience! Israel, Mauricio and Benny Garcia went above and beyond to help me purchase the best vehicle I wanted. They helped me in getting the best price I wanted! I am so grateful and and kudos to these guys! The customer service, patience, and help was awesome! I highly... recommend them for anyone looking! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Castillo 17 Jun 2020
We had an issue with a sensor with our Honda Pilot 2016 and Frank at Honda took care of the issue and fixed the problem. Awesome employee and very understanding. Thanks Frank and Honda you have a great employee that understands customer needs in Frank. Two thumbs up!!
5 rate
Google
NCI 30 May 2020
It was a great experience! They were very patient with me and answered all my questions! They gave a great deal and I felt no pressure to buy any additional insurance or service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Herb Gonzalez 25 May 2020
Very friendly, knowledgeable, informative employees helping out in the purchase of a new vehicle. Thanks to Joseph, David & Eddie. You guys were great to deal with. I'll recommend C/K Honda to all my friends. ?
5 rate
Google
Christian Cortina 21 May 2020
Great service and Exceptional Customer care! Ivan is one of the best Sales man that I know. After a year of trying to get a vehicle and countless attempts on Ivan’s part he was able to get us into a Honda CR-V he always did his best and tried really hard to get us the best deals! My wife and I are... really impressed by his persistence and his patients with us. Thank you Ivan Show more
5 rate
Google
Katelyn Rosales 18 May 2020
I am a first time buyer and naturally spent a few days car shopping before making any final decisions, but finally decided to come back to Honda because they truly do everything they can to take care of you. As soon as you walk onto the lot you receive their full attention. They me helped with every...thing from picking out the perfect car for me (because I had no idea what I was looking for), to understanding the paperwork and processes. The customer service here if by far one of the best I’ve ever received! Not to mention I also adore my car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Monica Salinas 07 May 2020
Thank you so much for the approval on my new car. It was a awesome experience. Jonathan was very helpful and explained everything in detail. My approval took a while be i got it. I love my new car and I would definitely refer customers to Clark Knapp Honda.
5 rate
Google
Juan RT 06 May 2020
Staff were very friendly and attentive to my needs! Highly recommend this dealership! They had the used vehicle I wanted and they didn’t try to sell me something I was not interested in purchasing. I enjoyed my experience at Clark/Knapp very much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.