Toll Free: (800) 960-2462 Direct: (956) 686-0555

How Are We Doing?

Clark Knapp Honda takes pride in being part of the Pharr community for over three decades. While the Honda dealership has established a cherished reputation and relationship with its neighbors, it is always looking for ways to grow and better serve Pharr.

With a commitment to excellence, Clark Knapp Honda invites individuals to leave their testimonials and experiences below. If there is any way Clark Knapp Honda can improve its service, please feel welcomed to contact the dealership online, by phone or in person.

Customer Lobby
177 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Juan Acosta 25 Sep 2020
My leasing experience was great! Sales associate was very knowledgeable and helpful.
5 rate
Edmunds
Angelica Gonzalez 24 Sep 2020
Just went in for an oil change and left with a new car and lower monthly payments! Since the moment I walked into Clark Knapp Honda I have left in an amazing car not a plane, nevertheless I'm flying high beyond cloud 9! Thank you Honda so much for not only making me happy, but to the Tostado brothe...rs - for keeping me happy! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Honda pharr 24 Sep 2020
everything was great. Gave me what I wanted for my trade in and obtained brand new car. Salesman obviously knew what he was doing. Finance manager was also a very nice person.. no complaints
5 rate
Edmunds
Clark Knapp Honda 24 Sep 2020
Wanted to say Thank you to all that made my son's first car purchase possible, great people selling great cars, my son is so happy with his new purchase, I know he will love it that car for a long time, again, Thank you to all!
5 rate
Edmunds
Excellent customer service 23 Sep 2020
Great sales person was able to help me out with my monthly payment to get it to where I was comfortable...greatly appreciated and would recommend it to anyone.....Jonathan tostado..
5 rate
Edmunds
Antonio Cantu 23 Sep 2020
Was not expecting to make a purchase but offer was to good to pass. Loving the new vehicle. Honda Good Brand, Good People, Awesome Choice.
5 rate
Edmunds
Erick Dominguez 22 Sep 2020
I recently purchased a vehicle at the certified pre owned department, I must say my experience was very pleasant and smooth , I made an appointment to Jaime Pulido, who helped us out and went above and beyond , and Mr Daniel Clark was as classy as they come as well , thanks Clark Knapp Honda
5 rate
Edmunds
Very satisfied customer 22 Sep 2020
I was extremely impressed with this dealership and its wonderful staff. The entire deal was very easy and straightforward from beginning to end. I was super pleased with the way I was treated, starting with the awesome receptionist, Jess, salesman Jacob, customer relation manager David, used car m...anager Rick and finance person. I felt very at ease since these individuals were very honest and comforting throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
MurphMFT 21 Sep 2020
Since I became a customer at this dealership I have been treated with nothing but kindness and perceived nothing but exceptional customer care. All the staff at klark knapp honda are so kind the two people i worked with the most are Sid and David. I love that anytime i need anything i can call them ...or text and they will always find an answer for me. I love that i get a free carwash whenever I get my oil changed. I never thought buying a car would come with such a positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Haytham El-Zaim 20 Sep 2020
Having been let down by multiple new car dealerships in the RGV over the past few years, I can assure you that Clark Knapp Honda is one of the best! Sales staff are polite and knowledgeable, facility is clean and well maintained, and most importantly of all, their customer service exceeds that of ev...en some luxury dealers in the area. Other dealers I have visited in the area took over three hours to service my vehicle, while Clark Knapp Honda had me out the door in 30 minutes! It takes a lot to encourage me to review a business, but Clark Knapp Honda truly impressed me! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.