Toll Free: (800) 960-2462 Direct: (956) 686-0555

How Are We Doing?

Clark Knapp Honda takes pride in being part of the Pharr community for over three decades. While the Honda dealership has established a cherished reputation and relationship with its neighbors, it is always looking for ways to grow and better serve Pharr.

With a commitment to excellence, Clark Knapp Honda invites individuals to leave their testimonials and experiences below. If there is any way Clark Knapp Honda can improve its service, please feel welcomed to contact the dealership online, by phone or in person.

Customer Lobby
93 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alfredo Jasso 10 Jan 2020
We worked with Chip on purchasing our GMC Yukon and he got us the lowest interest and the payment we were looking for. Aside from that he also guaranteed a 3 month 3000 mile warranty from the lot and stood by his word when the Yukon had minor mechanical issues he made sure our vehicle was taken care... of and with the help of Silvia from service, we had a rental car free of charge while our Yukon was being serviced. I would recommend Chip anytime because it’s hard to find a salesman true to their word and also even answers his phone if not calls back after the purchase was made. Show more
5 rate
Google
JoLynn Vallejo 30 Dec 2019
Had a great experience at this dealership!!! Sales person Jamie Pulido was friendly and knew how to handle business professionally. Management also stepped in to ensure I left the dealership as a happy customer. Left the same day with the vehicle I really wanted and I couldn’t have done it without... their patience!! Definitely would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kristina Segura 24 Dec 2019
Todays experience went above and beyond! Coach Q (sales associate) was exceptionally great with customer service and attention to detail in helping us find a vehicle for our family. Thank you, Clark Knapp Honda, for your great team of associates who worked together to make our transition into a new ...vehicle smooth, pleasant, cost friendly and top quality product. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Chapa 15 Dec 2019
Honestly out of all the car agencies in the Valley, these guys are flat out the best. Ivan was an angle sent from Heaven, he had tremendous knowledge of everything there is to know in Honda and had so much patience. He gave me and my entire family the best deal possible on all the cars we were inter...ested in. If you go to Clark Knapp Honda YOU NEED to talk to Ivan, trust me, he's the go to here! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sandra Altamira 14 Dec 2019
Very happy with Clark Knapp Honda. This is my 2nd vehicle from them and salesman Mr. Omar Solis was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process (as he always is). They truly go above and beyond for their customers. I had an issue with my battery and Mr. Omar helped me out (even though it's not ...his dept, and Jorge in service dept. as well). Customer service is beyond reproach; courteous, transparent, patient, and professional. Lifelong customers! Show more
5 rate
Google
Antonio Silva 11 Dec 2019
Excellent Service! Staff treated me with respect and went out of their way to help me purchase my vehicle. I am a very satisfied Customer and will definitely recommend Clark Knapp Honda to all my Family and Friends! Special thanks to Coach Q, you did an amazing job!!! \m/_
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Martinez 02 Dec 2019
im So happy with my purchase! I wasn’t even sure what I wanted but Roberto Guajardo pointed me to the right direction and I found my beautiful Honda Civic
5 rate
Google
Jarred Guajardo 29 Nov 2019
Great service and staff! I was assisted by Lydia and she was so kind and helpful. The waiting area for customers was clean and friendly!
5 rate
Google
Alex Buentello 19 Nov 2019
Second time taking my car in for service. Lydia Garcia is great and she made me feel welcomed. Fast service by the technicians. Strongly recommend Clark Kbbappa Service and ask for Lydia !!!
5 rate
Google
Myranda Garza 13 Nov 2019
Clark Knapp Honda was excellent! Definitely enjoyed the atmosphere and especially our salesman Coach Q. He was excellent at getting us a good deal! I highly recommend him! If you’re ever looking for a car, go to Coach Q!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.