Toll Free: (800) 960-2462 Direct: (956) 686-0555

How Are We Doing?

Clark Knapp Honda takes pride in being part of the Pharr community for over three decades. While the Honda dealership has established a cherished reputation and relationship with its neighbors, it is always looking for ways to grow and better serve Pharr.

With a commitment to excellence, Clark Knapp Honda invites individuals to leave their testimonials and experiences below. If there is any way Clark Knapp Honda can improve its service, please feel welcomed to contact the dealership online, by phone or in person.

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Juan Sanchez 22 May 2019
This past weekend we purchased a beautiful used Honda CR-V at a great price. Chip Olivares helped us out throughout the whole process. He asked about all of our needs and concerns and made sure we were comfortable making our choice. Leah in financing was also amazing. Overall fantastic experience. T...hank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Marc G 22 May 2019
Great Honda buying experience!! First time buying a Honda. Jaime Pulido our salesman ,was great throughout the process. Shout out to Andrew Moreno, Israel Silva and David Aguilar for all that you guys did to make this a great buying experience for me and my wife. Keep up the tremendous job you all ...do. Looking forward to our next Honda buying experience. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Decode303 20 May 2019
Attending my vehicle instantly. Condenser was defective after inspection. Less than 33,000 miles fantastic they honored the warranty or else it would of been very expensive. Grateful to Honda for the quick repair as wife Is battling cancer and needed to leave out of the valley. Very satisfied with s...taff. Thank you very much. God bless the Honda workers. Show more
5 rate
Google
L.JJVHUIIangie cantu 18 May 2019
Loved it! Staff very attentive! Excellent customer service! Very patient in explaining financing and insurances offered. The following salesmen assisted me with my purchase and I would like to commend them: David Esquivel, Eddie, and Eddie from financing. Thanks a lot guys, you were awesome. We love... your charisma! All are very professional. Great experience. I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Elena Venegas 13 May 2019
My husband and I purchased a preowned vehicle; our first vehicle purchase from Clark Knapp Honda. Chip was the sales associate who helped us, and he was very personable and accommodating. Another vehicle of ours received express service, and I was displeased with a comment made by one of the service... techs. But Chip addressed the issue and introduced me to Lydia in the service department. My experience with Lydia was also wonderful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jose L. Martinez Jr. 04 May 2019
Excellent service and great selection of cars. My wife and I bought our first Honda and are absolutely impressed by the quality. Make sure and ask for Mr. Joseph Fuerte on your next visit, very friendly and courteous salesman.
5 rate
Google
Jennilee Tovar 26 Apr 2019
Had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle at Clark Knapp. Chip was a great salesman, he was very helpful in getting me the best deal possible on the car I wanted. He stayed with us through the whole process as well (which was pretty quick). Recommend him 100%
5 rate
Google
Denise Rendon 23 Apr 2019
This was our first ever purchase of a vehicle at Clark Knapp Honda and Coach Q made it a great experience, we never felt rushed or pressured into purchasing a vehicle. Coach Q took the time to explain the entire process and was willing to let us test drive every single car on the lot until we were ...happy. Every employee that we encountered was friendly and ready to assist and offer a drink while we waited. Highly recommend Clark Knapp Honda . Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Gonzalez 09 Apr 2019
First time buyer at Clark Napp Honda. Once we got there my wife and I were greeted by Chip. Chip did an excellent job that by the time we left, we traded in our vehicle and left with 2 new vehicles. Chip got us a great trade value for our vehicle and 2 great monthly payments on our 2 vehicles where... the deal was to good to turn down. Chip was friendly, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our new vehicles. Chip did an amazing job. Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg Taylor 02 Apr 2019
This was my first time buying form hondapartsonline and they did everything right! I really like the VIN option in the order process because it allowed them (Vanessa!) to correct my order to the right part needed. When the original order came in defective they ordered an replacement part and then ...upgraded my shipping so that it would get here on time. Nicely done! Great customer service and parts at competitive prices. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.