Toll Free: (800) 960-2462 Direct: (956) 686-0555

How Are We Doing?

Clark Knapp Honda takes pride in being part of the Pharr community for over three decades. While the Honda dealership has established a cherished reputation and relationship with its neighbors, it is always looking for ways to grow and better serve Pharr.

With a commitment to excellence, Clark Knapp Honda invites individuals to leave their testimonials and experiences below. If there is any way Clark Knapp Honda can improve its service, please feel welcomed to contact the dealership online, by phone or in person.

Customer Lobby
84 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Myranda Garza 13 Nov 2019
Clark Knapp Honda was excellent! Definitely enjoyed the atmosphere and especially our salesman Coach Q. He was excellent at getting us a good deal! I highly recommend him! If you’re ever looking for a car, go to Coach Q!
5 rate
Google
Debra Baron 12 Oct 2019
Heavy D was absolutely the best. His care and concern during the deal was amazing. I would call on him if I ever need a new car. Thank you so much, Rueben, Michele Sparks and Heavy D for such a positive experience.
5 rate
Google
Devin Mitcehll 21 Sep 2019
Lydia has always attended to me perfectly and got everything done with excellence. The only thing that I would say I didnt like was that she was always out in the heat even while eating lunch. Only if she worked in the nice A/C ( she deserves it)!
5 rate
Google
Jessica Bazan 20 Sep 2019
Just signed my second lease with Honda and they continue to be AMAZING! Salesman ROBERTO GUAJARDO never fails to let me down! He's patient, transparent and EXTREMELY knowledgeable! I told him exactly where I needed to be and what I wanted and he didn't let me down!10/10 recommend, go ask for him for... any of you car needs he's the guy to see! Thank you Honda for providing out of this world customer service in every way! Show more
5 rate
Google
Vilma Rodriguez 29 Aug 2019
I went by, not expecting to buy a vehicle at the time. Robert, “Coach Q” helped me throughout the whole process. I told him what I wanted, and what payment range I wanted to be at. He was able to fulfill all of my requests. I left very happy with my purchase, an Accord. I even got a follow ...up call to see how I was doing in my new car. I highly recommend this dealership, and salesman, Coach Q. He will do everything possible to make sure you get what suits your needs. Thank u, Coach Q and rest of team for being so patient with me and treating me like family. I will definitely be back in the future when I’m ready to trade in! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kaylah Harris 29 Aug 2019
Excellent service! Ask for Coach Q!! He was very patient and made my experience awesome. I was able to purchase my first vehicle! The staff was so friendly, all around just great people and service!
5 rate
Google
Tony Borrego 18 Aug 2019
About 3 months ago, I went and saw a used Jeep that I really liked. Jonathan the car sales man came up to my mother and I and was very helpful and kind to us. When my Dad arrived, my dad saw a couple of things that needed fixing including the brakes. Jonathan went above and beyond for us and made su...re that all the areas that needed fixing were taken care of. The inside of my Jeep is still very spotless 3 months later due to the detail clean. Thank you Jonathan for helping us out and giving us great service. I have yet to have any trouble with my vehicle. If you are considering getting a car from here, ask for Jonathan. He wont disappoint. It took several months to receive the plates and registration but that is not the dealerships fault nor the car sales man. Thanks again Clark Knapp and Jonathan. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Villescas 15 Aug 2019
Lydia, the service receptionist, is always friendly and concise. I didn’t ask for a courtesy ride home today while my oil change was being done because they are always done with maintenance so quickly! I was only there for about 30 minutes to get an oils change and tire rotation but they checked a...ll my other vehicle fluids as well, down to wiper fluid. When I have asked for a ride, though, the driver is so nice and cautious. Show more
5 rate
Google
Venessa Hinojosa 15 Aug 2019
We were blessed the very moment that we were assigned to salesman Omar Solis. Every step of the way, Omar was knowledgeable, patient, and kind. We felt very respected as he did not rush us into any vehicle or accessory decisions. He also put forth a lot of troubleshooting efforts to locate the exact... Honda Pilot that we were hoping to purchase. Pricing options were also discussed in a respectful way; we had confidence in the fact that Omar was working hard to get overall costs into our preferred price range. Not all salesmen and saleswomen exude a trustworthy persona; for that reason, we are thankful that Omar was our guy throughout the entire pricing process. We surely weren’t the first, nor will we be the last, customers to benefit from his customer service. Thank you, Omar! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Zavala 14 Aug 2019
My advisor Lydia was so helpful in educating me about how the maintenance service is performed it being my first time there. I also received a first time complimentary service for my new vehicle. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.