Toll Free: (800) 960-2462 Direct: (956) 686-0555

How Are We Doing?

Clark Knapp Honda takes pride in being part of the Pharr community for over three decades. While the Honda dealership has established a cherished reputation and relationship with its neighbors, it is always looking for ways to grow and better serve Pharr.

With a commitment to excellence, Clark Knapp Honda invites individuals to leave their testimonials and experiences below. If there is any way Clark Knapp Honda can improve its service, please feel welcomed to contact the dealership online, by phone or in person.

Customer Lobby
107 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Julio 24 Mar 2020
Very easy and streamlined process. Great people there handling the sales made the process of trading in my car very easy. Loved my new 2020 Honda Civic Hatchback.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gilbert 23 Mar 2020
Great experience throughout the duration of my car buying experience. The staff was extremely helpful and straight forward. I highly encourage others to use this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
sierra esque 13 Mar 2020
Super cooperative salesman and really will help you get the best price. They will also work around your credit issues if you have any. Highly recommend buying or financing from this dealership. Very loyal to their customers as well! Thank you guys so much, I love my car!
5 rate
Google
Jess 28 Feb 2020
Awesome place! Fast finance process! Everyone is so knowledgeable. Really the best....made my car buying experience so easy! Thank you Jacob, Joe and Leah! Best team at Clark Knapp Honda!
5 rate
Google
Gilbert Rincon 27 Feb 2020
This is my second vehicle I purchase from Clark Knapp and this purchase couldn’t have gone any better. Quick approval and team worked to get me at payment my budget allowed, so I proudly drove off with the car I really wanted. A big THANK YOU to Rick, Omar and Rey for making my 2020 Honda Accord S...port purchase an easy, great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marilyn Carren 26 Feb 2020
Everyone here is top notch! They listened to my needs and fulfilled them on my schedule with great service and positive attitudes. Also, the pricing was great! I look forward to my next car buying experience at Clark Knapp Honda. Keep up the good work!
5 rate
Google
MrNanni 23 Feb 2020
Everyone provides good customer service and explain you very clearly all options to get your business. Also, it has an inventory you have different trims to be selected
5 rate
Cars.com
wendy garza 27 Jan 2020
Excellent customer service look for CHIP OLIVARES! Highly recommend if your looking to buy a great car with great deals give them a call. I bought a 2020 HONDA ACCORD and cant get enough of it....make the switch now call CLARK KNAPP HONDA!
5 rate
Google
Alfredo Jasso 10 Jan 2020
We worked with Chip on purchasing our GMC Yukon and he got us the lowest interest and the payment we were looking for. Aside from that he also guaranteed a 3 month 3000 mile warranty from the lot and stood by his word when the Yukon had minor mechanical issues he made sure our vehicle was taken care... of and with the help of Silvia from service, we had a rental car free of charge while our Yukon was being serviced. I would recommend Chip anytime because it’s hard to find a salesman true to their word and also even answers his phone if not calls back after the purchase was made. Show more
5 rate
Google
JoLynn Vallejo 30 Dec 2019
Had a great experience at this dealership!!! Sales person Jamie Pulido was friendly and knew how to handle business professionally. Management also stepped in to ensure I left the dealership as a happy customer. Left the same day with the vehicle I really wanted and I couldn’t have done it without... their patience!! Definitely would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.