Toll Free: (800) 960-2462 Direct: (956) 686-0555

How Are We Doing?

Clark Knapp Honda takes pride in being part of the Pharr community for over three decades. While the Honda dealership has established a cherished reputation and relationship with its neighbors, it is always looking for ways to grow and better serve Pharr.

With a commitment to excellence, Clark Knapp Honda invites individuals to leave their testimonials and experiences below. If there is any way Clark Knapp Honda can improve its service, please feel welcomed to contact the dealership online, by phone or in person.

Customer Lobby
259 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adolfo Cortina Jr 23 Jan 2021
Thank you Clark Knapp Honda for the great service provided by your staff. If it was up to me, I would rate this with 10 stars. Today I bought my 2nd SUV at this dealership, a 2021 Honda CR-V Touring. Thank you Mauricio and Adrian in Sales, Chris the Director, and Rey in Financing for all your help. ...Shout out to Freddie for explaining the features in this SUV. As for the 1st CR-V I bought in 2017, shout out to Jimmy the Manager and Joseph in Sales. If you all are ever looking to purchase a vehicle, definitely ask for Mauricio, Adrian, or Joseph in Sales; all great people. Show more
5 rate
Google
New Honda 13 Jan 2021
I love my new car. Eddie the sales rep was very informative and helpful with no pressure. He did an outstanding job.
4 rate
Edmunds
Martha 07 Jan 2021
Starting the year fresh with a 2021 AWD Pilot !!! Thank you so much Juve for helping me make this transition, from a CRV to a Pilot !! Payments are fair for what I’m getting !! Everyone at Clark Knapp is very polite, helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Edmunds
Lydia 07 Jan 2021
Awesome customer service Very happy with the sale.. My sales person Christian Hernandez was very excellent.. answered all our questions..
5 rate
Edmunds
Nicholas Cantu 06 Jan 2021
Your whole staff were amazing. Everyone from Christian Hdz. to Joseph that explained the vehicle were first class., Nothing but Good Vibes from your dealership. Shout out to Israel , Eddie and Daphnie for making us feel like family. ?? Thank you for your great service.
5 rate
Edmunds
Alejandro 05 Jan 2021
Great service, friendly employees and thanks to these employees I was able to get my dream car.
5 rate
Edmunds
Highly recommended 02 Jan 2021
Knowledgeable and friendly service. Hassle free purchase. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Edmunds
Awesome 02 Jan 2021
This will be the second vehicle I purchase from Clark Knapp Honda. Both times the sales guys, Jesus and Manny, have been amazing. They worked with me to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted, and both times I drove away happy. I recommend them and Clark Knapp Honda in Pharr to any and everyon...e Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Coldtek 02 Jan 2021
Second vehicle we buy here in the last 3 years. I want to thank Omar, our salesman, for his professionalism, product knowledge and excellent customer service. We truly love our 2.0, it's awesome!
5 rate
Google
Coldtek 02 Jan 2021
Second vehicle we buy here in the last 3 years. I want to thank Omar, our salesman, for his professionalism and excellent customer service. We truly love our 2.0, it's awesome!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.