Toll Free: (800) 960-2462 Direct: (956) 686-0555

How Are We Doing?

Clark Knapp Honda takes pride in being part of the Pharr community for over three decades. While the Honda dealership has established a cherished reputation and relationship with its neighbors, it is always looking for ways to grow and better serve Pharr.

With a commitment to excellence, Clark Knapp Honda invites individuals to leave their testimonials and experiences below. If there is any way Clark Knapp Honda can improve its service, please feel welcomed to contact the dealership online, by phone or in person.

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MICHAEL GONZALEZ 27 Mar 2019
I was in need of a new spare key for my 2008 Honda Civic. Mr. David Falcon provided me with excellent customer service and gave me a fair and reasonable price for the key. I thanked him for his time and service. I was actually stressed I was going to pay more and perhaps other salesman would've take...n advantage of the opportunity. Once again, thank you Clark Knapp Honda for our excellent customer service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wnfrd V 22 Mar 2019
Initially went and spoke to Luis S. and he was very knowledgeable and friendly about the vehicle. We came back a few days later and Robert G. helped us. He was very courteous, friendly and patient. Overall it was a good buying experience. No pressure and willing to work with us.
5 rate
Google
Celina Gomez 16 Mar 2019
Great service with Lydia—the team is always helpful and accommodating! I purchased my Honda CR-V two years ago with Ramon who made my buying experience stress-free and fun. Now, George and his team work hard to keep my vehicle working well and to keep me as a Honda customer for life.
5 rate
Google
Ruby Reyes 12 Mar 2019
Always Come here for my oil change and tire repair and Lydia is always a great help! Lydia has great customer service skills and will answer any questions you may have. Highly recommend her. Thank you Lydia for everything!
5 rate
Google
esmer carreon 18 Feb 2019
Come here for my oil change and repair get helped by Lydia great customer service... I will always come here no other place.... Lydia is great help always answers my questions.. Very helpful.
5 rate
Google
Rick Arce 18 Sep 2018
Great experience we purchased a 2018 Honda Accord Sport, Mr. Silva manager is very nice, courteous. I highly recommend to buy a Honda and to buy it at Clark Knapp Honda..
5 rate
Google
Manuel Guzman Jr 07 Sep 2018
They would not sell me a Honda Civic Si without adding some type of protection for $1700. He said he could not take it off. I want to buy a car not accessories. So I walked away. Well the next day I got a call from management and now I am happy we reached a settlement. So now I am enjoying ...my new Honda Civic. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Aug 2018
We're from out of town altough we were not able to get the car we wanted, Roberto was a great help and took his time with us.
4 rate
Google
Gabriel Granados 31 Aug 2018
We're from out of town altough we were not able to get the car we wanted, Roberto was a great help and took his time with us.
4 rate
Google
Tess Ficcaglia 18 Aug 2018
Took several months to get tags but salesman Alex was great. Gave us raw deal on trade but very happy with the Jeep we were fortunate to find.
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.