Toll Free: (800) 960-2462 Direct: (956) 686-0555

How Are We Doing?

Clark Knapp Honda takes pride in being part of the Pharr community for over three decades. While the Honda dealership has established a cherished reputation and relationship with its neighbors, it is always looking for ways to grow and better serve Pharr.

With a commitment to excellence, Clark Knapp Honda invites individuals to leave their testimonials and experiences below. If there is any way Clark Knapp Honda can improve its service, please feel welcomed to contact the dealership online, by phone or in person.

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lucy 04 Jul 2018
These people are great! I had read the reviews on here when I was looking for a Honda dealership and they were all so positive so I decided to try here first. I didn’t have to look anywhere else. Joseph and the finance manager helped me get exactly what I asked for. They did not waste my time. The...y didn’t give me the run around. They were quick and made my purchase very smooth and easy. I have NEVER been in and out of a dealership so quickly. Thank you so much Joseph and the rest of the staff that assisted me today. Will always recommend you guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Hernandez 03 Jun 2018
The staff is wonderful! Rene and Chris are knowledgeable and made everything quick and easy. Will definitely recommend Clark Knapp to anyone who wants great customer service and a great deal.
5 rate
Google
Anthony DeLuna 03 Jun 2018
Awesome experience as always. I was taken care of quite well. I recommend you go for your own satisfaction to see Clark Knapp Honda for your needs.
5 rate
Google
Merrie Segovia 10 May 2018
I called as soon as they opened for an appt. Told to bring my car right in. I was greeted by Lydia as soon as I pulled in. She explained the services and sent me to the donuts and coffee while I waited. My car was finished in about 1 hour. Super courteous and quick. Thank you Lydia and thank you Cla...rk Knapp Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rosalia Rohr 08 May 2018
I take my vehicle for oil changes, and I I know that once I step into the facility, I am welcomed with a smile. Great place! The automotive department is my favorite: super friendly manager, Frank!
5 rate
Google
Oneida Hernandez 05 May 2018
Bought a 2018 Honda Civic . Great customer service . Audney was very helpful and answered all our question and concerns.
5 rate
Google
Niles Kumar 21 Apr 2018
Very good dealer to work with. Got my deal done when other dealer in area didn’t step up this dealership did. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
ReMiFlo 0416 04 Apr 2018
Awesome experience to purchase a vehicle. Ask for J.D. he will help you out with the car you need. Process was smooth, great customer service, play area helped our little one get distracted for some time.
5 rate
Google
R M 15 Feb 2018
Where do I begin? Make this dealership your FIRST choice. No need to go anywhere else. What a Valentine's Day. This was the BEST Valentine's Day in my entire life. Our new Honda is a godsend. Our entire family will benefit greatly from this new car purchase. God was all around us this day and the Ai...r was filled with LOVE. We went to so many places to attempt a new car purchase.The BEST place to visit was our LAST. I will NEVER buy any automobile other than a Honda. Please go see John Daniel (JD). JD will go above and beyond the call of duty to help fit you in a good vehicle. Plus the finance team treated so good. Thank you Arnie. I wish all companies treated customers in this fashion. Very upstanding clean folks. I am so grateful. The car has more features than I even asked for and come to find out they are much needed features in this high tech society. This should have been our first stop as my sister in law strongly suggested. I should have listened to her. The engineers that designed this vehicle did an outstanding job. Those people behind crafting this car are brilliant. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gustavo 06 Feb 2018
I have bought 2 new cars from Clark Knapp and consider them the best new car dealers in the region. Service has also been excellent and no-pressure. This is the first used car I bought there, and the process was not as good. It was partially financed and I had a hard time getting straight answers fr...om the dealer. He would ask me how much I could afford per month without giving me the total cost of financing. He could never tell me the financing percentage. He verbally underquoted the cost of an extended warranty by several hundred dollars and tried to push all kinds of extra costs on me. More typical of a used car dealer. Also, this is the first time I deal with them in the new location, so maybe something has changed. Stay focussed, take your time, and demand to see the specifics and you will be okay. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.