Toll Free: (800) 960-2462 Direct: (956) 686-0555

How Are We Doing?

Clark Knapp Honda takes pride in being part of the Pharr community for over three decades. While the Honda dealership has established a cherished reputation and relationship with its neighbors, it is always looking for ways to grow and better serve Pharr.

With a commitment to excellence, Clark Knapp Honda invites individuals to leave their testimonials and experiences below. If there is any way Clark Knapp Honda can improve its service, please feel welcomed to contact the dealership online, by phone or in person.

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 18 Aug 2018
Took several months to get tags but salesman Alex was great. Gave us raw deal on trade but very happy with the Jeep we were fortunate to find.
4 rate
Google
lee helm 15 Aug 2018
Very nice people in the Service Dept. They took time to thoroughly explain what is going on with my car.
5 rate
Google
MOY GONALEZ 29 Jul 2018
I loved the service. Super friendly staff. Didnt feel pressured like at any other dealeship. I got a good price and good deal.would definately recommend this place if you are buying a vehicle. Good job guys.
5 rate
Google
Alma Encina 05 Jul 2018
Fast and friendly automotive service. Oil change scheduled at 9 AM and finished by 9:30! Customer service is friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Jul 2018
These people are great! I had read the reviews on here when I was looking for a Honda dealership and they were all so positive so I decided to try here first. I didn’t have to look anywhere else. Joseph and the finance manager helped me get exactly what I asked for. They did not waste my time. The...y didn’t give me the run around. They were quick and made my purchase very smooth and easy. I have NEVER been in and out of a dealership so quickly. Thank you so much Joseph and the rest of the staff that assisted me today. Will always recommend you guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
lucy 04 Jul 2018
These people are great! I had read the reviews on here when I was looking for a Honda dealership and they were all so positive so I decided to try here first. I didn’t have to look anywhere else. Joseph and the finance manager helped me get exactly what I asked for. They did not waste my time. The...y didn’t give me the run around. They were quick and made my purchase very smooth and easy. I have NEVER been in and out of a dealership so quickly. Thank you so much Joseph and the rest of the staff that assisted me today. Will always recommend you guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Hernandez 03 Jun 2018
The staff is wonderful! Rene and Chris are knowledgeable and made everything quick and easy. Will definitely recommend Clark Knapp to anyone who wants great customer service and a great deal.
5 rate
Google
Anthony DeLuna 03 Jun 2018
Awesome experience as always. I was taken care of quite well. I recommend you go for your own satisfaction to see Clark Knapp Honda for your needs.
5 rate
Google
Merrie Segovia 10 May 2018
I called as soon as they opened for an appt. Told to bring my car right in. I was greeted by Lydia as soon as I pulled in. She explained the services and sent me to the donuts and coffee while I waited. My car was finished in about 1 hour. Super courteous and quick. Thank you Lydia and thank you Cla...rk Knapp Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rosalia Rohr 08 May 2018
I take my vehicle for oil changes, and I I know that once I step into the facility, I am welcomed with a smile. Great place! The automotive department is my favorite: super friendly manager, Frank!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.