Toll Free: (800) 960-2462 Direct: (956) 686-0555

How Are We Doing?

Clark Knapp Honda takes pride in being part of the Pharr community for over three decades. While the Honda dealership has established a cherished reputation and relationship with its neighbors, it is always looking for ways to grow and better serve Pharr.

With a commitment to excellence, Clark Knapp Honda invites individuals to leave their testimonials and experiences below. If there is any way Clark Knapp Honda can improve its service, please feel welcomed to contact the dealership online, by phone or in person.

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Da Judge 27 Mar 2016
As indicated in the title of this review, the sales people were friendly yet businesslike. Who could ask for more?
5 rate
Cars.com
Sofia 18 May 2015
In my opinion, your dealership has AWESOME customer service, very knowledgeable, beautiful personalities etc. I will always, always go back and purchase another car from you all.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcos 17 May 2015
Very thorough, gave me prices for future service. Always happy with the service. Will keep bringing my car here again and again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcos 17 May 2015
Very thorough, gave me prices for future service. Always happy with the service. Will keep bringing my car here again and again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Albert 17 May 2015
It was a great pleasure to deal with Reggie King. He is a true professional, very knowledgeable, very considerate of the needs and preferences of the customer, and a wonderful representative of the Clark Knapp Honda dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose 16 May 2015
Took my Pilot in due to a recall notice on the air bags, I was told upfront it would be a bit of a wait, which I appreciate. It took a couple hours but they even brought my car back washed ... WOW! Thank you :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Vivian 16 May 2015
Our salesman, Reggie King, sensed exactly how we wished to be handled: lots of information but no hurry and no pressure. He was very patient, and it was clear that none of our requests were too much to ask of him. He is an outstanding representative of the dealership. The Finance Manager, Efrain ...Pena, was a pleasure to deal with also. It was apparent all over the showroom that all the salesmen speak good English, which is also very important to us (and a welcome contrast to other local dealerships). A great car at the right price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Becky 15 May 2015
Friendly and helpful personnel. Nice, comfortable waiting area to sit in while you wait on your vehicle, and all topped off by a free carwash.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carmen 13 May 2015
everything went well at the service department. I asked for the tire alignment to be checked due to excessive travel on bad roads and my request was accomodated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nereida 12 May 2015
Car salesman Roberto Guajardo made all the difference, as he was very professional, respectful, informative and helpful - overall he provided excellent customer service and created a very positive and pleasant purchasing experience! The finance gentleman who assisted us was great as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.