Toll Free: (800) 960-2462 Direct: (956) 686-0555

How Are We Doing?

Clark Knapp Honda takes pride in being part of the Pharr community for over three decades. While the Honda dealership has established a cherished reputation and relationship with its neighbors, it is always looking for ways to grow and better serve Pharr.

With a commitment to excellence, Clark Knapp Honda invites individuals to leave their testimonials and experiences below. If there is any way Clark Knapp Honda can improve its service, please feel welcomed to contact the dealership online, by phone or in person.

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Erika 11 May 2015
Our sales person Nelson de Coss was great. He was patient throughout the purchase process. Explained the differences in the trims, the benefits, etc.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose 08 May 2015
All the personal employee at Clark Knapp Honda are very friendly people's and are willing to help you or direct you fot that person who you are looking for.
4 rate
Cars.com
Flor 08 May 2015
My experience was great, great customer service & great staff that treated me with patience and understood what I needed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara 07 May 2015
great help from all employees had everything i needed done, on time, and with no hassle will go by again for my next service check up
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 07 May 2015
Friendliness of staff. Respect shown me during purchase/lease experience by not "playing games." Have done business with this dealership for many years and will definitely continue to do so.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roy 07 May 2015
Service Manager individually took time to speak to me and my son about our concerns with prior (non-Honda) service. He also explained the methods Honda uses and convinced us of Honda's superior service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alicia 07 May 2015
The dealership had friendly staff and very attentive. The facility was extra clean. The salesman said if I had any questions to give me a call
5 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca 07 May 2015
I like how Everyone was friendly and polite and I never felt pressured to make decisions. I was treated with respect and that is very important.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jean G 24 Jun 2014
Really enjoyed the whole buying process. Great customer service! In and out oil changes. Have also been their for previously needed repair work and that too was quick and easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.