Toll Free: (800) 960-2462 Direct: (956) 686-0555

How Are We Doing?

Clark Knapp Honda takes pride in being part of the Pharr community for over three decades. While the Honda dealership has established a cherished reputation and relationship with its neighbors, it is always looking for ways to grow and better serve Pharr.

With a commitment to excellence, Clark Knapp Honda invites individuals to leave their testimonials and experiences below. If there is any way Clark Knapp Honda can improve its service, please feel welcomed to contact the dealership online, by phone or in person.

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Merrie Segovia 10 May 2018
I called as soon as they opened for an appt. Told to bring my car right in. I was greeted by Lydia as soon as I pulled in. She explained the services and sent me to the donuts and coffee while I waited. My car was finished in about 1 hour. Super courteous and quick. Thank you Lydia and thank you Cla...rk Knapp Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Graciela 19 Apr 2016
I had awesome service at the parts department. Lorenzo is very knowledgeable and was able to help in a timely manner. I wasn’t sure if I was ordering the correct part for my vehicle. He took the time and verified the part. I will most definitely return.
5 rate
Google
Raquel 19 Apr 2016
Antonio N. Rico is a superb salesman. Mr. Rico is very friendly and knowledgeable about my 2015 Honda CRV. It was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle and he made sure my husband and I were comfortable during each step of the process. I would definitely recommend him and the wonderful sta...ff at Clark Knapp Honda to everyone I know. The cherry on top of the experience was the follow up calls after purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
GERAL SOSBEE 28 Jun 2017
We purchased yesterday a new Pilot from the superb sales staff at CLARKKNAPP HONDA. I have never seen such a truly motivated and helpful group of salesmen as I see at this dealership. They are patient, honest, straightforward, and trustworthy throughout the sale; all of our questions were answer...ed and meeting the employees there was rewarding in many ways. Sales leader Eddie Leal assisted us in every way possible; Tony Rico is extremely helpful in educating us in the new technology of the Pilot and he is a nice person to know. Tony also explained in detail the Pilot's unique features. Joe Gonzales also came forward to assist in our orientation. I also met the service manager Ruben Reyna who was friendly & informative regarding his departmen' s work. Daisy in the internet sales department is very helpful and a friendly member of the customer oriented team. Finally, we had the great pleasure to meet the owner, Mr. CLARK, who is as pleasant and amiable in person as he appears on TV. All in all our experience at the dealership was and is the most beneficial that I have ever seen. We anticipate many years of continuing business with the dealership. Thank you Mr. CLARK and staff for redefining in a positive and creative manner the business of car sales as summarized above. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristen 09 Jun 2017
Omar was great! He made sure we were comfortable all day during the waiting process with drinks & food. He got me the perfect jeep. I'd come back to him any day,hands down! If you're looking for a car he's your guy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcos 17 May 2015
Very thorough, gave me prices for future service. Always happy with the service. Will keep bringing my car here again and again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Manuel Guzman Jr 07 Sep 2018
They would not sell me a Honda Civic Si without adding some type of protection for $1700. He said he could not take it off. I want to buy a car not accessories. So I walked away. Well the next day I got a call from management and now I am happy we reached a settlement. So now I am enjoying ...my new Honda Civic. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rosalia Rohr 08 May 2018
I take my vehicle for oil changes, and I I know that once I step into the facility, I am welcomed with a smile. Great place! The automotive department is my favorite: super friendly manager, Frank!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Jul 2018
These people are great! I had read the reviews on here when I was looking for a Honda dealership and they were all so positive so I decided to try here first. I didn’t have to look anywhere else. Joseph and the finance manager helped me get exactly what I asked for. They did not waste my time. The...y didn’t give me the run around. They were quick and made my purchase very smooth and easy. I have NEVER been in and out of a dealership so quickly. Thank you so much Joseph and the rest of the staff that assisted me today. Will always recommend you guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Hernandez 03 Jun 2018
The staff is wonderful! Rene and Chris are knowledgeable and made everything quick and easy. Will definitely recommend Clark Knapp to anyone who wants great customer service and a great deal.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.